Horndean
College
Technology

College Term Dates 2016/17

AUTUMN TERM 2016
Monday 5 September 2016–Friday 16 December 2016

Half Term
Monday 24 October–Friday 28 October 2016

SPRING TERM 2017
Tuesday 3 January–Friday 7 April 2017

Half term
Monday 20 February–Friday 24 February 2017

EASTER HOLIDAYS
Monday 10 April-Friday 21 April 2017

SUMMER TERM 2017
Monday 24 April–Friday 21 July 2017

May Day
Monday 1 May 2017

Half term
Monday 29 May–Friday 2 June 2017

Inset Dates

Monday 5 September 2016
Friday 7 October 2016
Tuesday 3 January 2017
Monday 24 July 2017
Tuesday 25 July 2017

College Term Dates 2017/18

AUTUMN TERM 2017
Monday 4 September 2017–Thursday 21 December 2017

Half Term
Monday 23 October–Friday 27 October 2017

christmas and new year holidays
Friday 22 December 2017-Wednesday 3 January 2018

SPRING TERM 2018
Thursday 4 January–Thursday 29 March 2018

Half term
Monday 12 February–Friday 16 February 2018

EASTER HOLIDAYS
Friday 30 March-Friday 13 April 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018
Monday 16 April–Monday 23 July 2018

May Day
Monday 7 May 2018

Half term
Monday 28 May–Friday 1 June 2018

Inset Dates

Monday 4 September 2017
Friday 29 September 2017
Thursday 19 July 2018
Friday 20 July 2018
Monday 23 July 2018

EXISTING
PARENTS LOGIN

Latest News

HTC Community Dimension

Check out our Community Dimension website!

It offers details on facilities available for hire, such as Barton Hall and various rooms for different events, such as Conferences, Seminars, Meeting and Training rooms and so much more!

Downloadable brochure and enrolment form for our Adult Education and Family Learning courses.

Information about the childcare on offer at HTC such as day care, pre-school, school clubs and holiday clubs.

COMMUNITY DIMENSION WEBSITE

Horndean-G_2213a